top of page

Something I said


失恋ソング

ロンドンに戻った僕は、

友人であるShu & Judith Tomioka宅でしばらく居候をさせてもらっていた。

Shuちゃんは、その時、すでにミュージックマガジン誌の仕事をしてたのかな?

僕の知らないミュージシャンの写真を一杯撮っていたと思う。

その後、一時、帰国の際に知り合ったアッちゃんこと、

タマガワアツシくんとロンドンで再会して、

ロンドンのキルバーンでフラットシェアをはじめた。

アッちゃんが8トラックテープレコーダーを持っていたので、

自分のアイデアを吹き込んで、

アッちゃんにベースやヤマハのQY10サンプラーの打ち込みをしてもらって

デモテープ作りに打ち込んだ。

いくつかのテープはまだ残ってる。

キルバーンは、北ロンドンに位置していて、

アイリッシュタウンとも言われていた。

近くに大きなアイリッシュパブがあって、よくそこで飲んでいたな。

キルバーンのフラットのランドロード、

大家のジョージさんはアイリッシュだったのかな?グリークか?

ミユキちゃんとか、文ちゃんとか、ヒロシとか、

同じフラットに住んでいた日本人に聞けばすぐわかるんだろうけど^_^

みんなとも仲良くなった、

いい思い出^_^

備え付けのベッドがあって、最悪だったな^_^寝ると体全体が沈むんだわ。

キルバーンでは、昼間ビザのために英語学校に行って、

夜アッちゃんと日本食レストランのバイトしてた。

英語学校でもいろんな人たちと出会い、お付き合いをした女性もいた。

そんなにいっぱいじゃないけどね^_^

そんな時に生まれた歌の多くは、なぜか失恋テーマな曲なんだな。

ひきづっている内容ばかり。

あー、がっかりだな、みたいな。

失恋をオシャレに表現するなんて無理無理。

そんな曲ないか。

でも、そんな曲のおかげで、僕は成長しました。

**********

★英語の歌詞をGoogle 翻訳にかけるとこんなんになります。

面白いので載せてみます (笑)

サムシング・アイ・セッド

私が言ったこと

あなたが言ったことは私のやり方を変えたということですか。

私は、今あなたと歩きません。私は永遠に青いです、あなたは知っています。

私がやろうとすることは、何でも、私は方法を変えることができません。

私はあなたと一緒にいないことを知っています。

今、私は永遠に青いです、あなたは知っています、あなたは知っています

しかし、この青は私が持っていた負担から私を解放することができます。

私の肌の下に赤い血が浮かんでいるといいのですが。

それで、世界がどうなっているのか気にしないでください?

天国はどこになりますか?なんて

私たちの肌の下には赤い血が浮かんでいます。

いいえ、私は彼らを倒すとは思っていません!

私は彼らが私のようになり得ると思います。

いいえ私はそれを乗り越えることができるとは思っていません。

それでも私は健康と死のために同時に飲みます。

ああ、それは私があなたの髪の毛にしたということでした。

黄色はあなたの髪に合ったドレスの最高の色でした。

私が言ったことを私はそれを意味していませんでした許してください。

あなたが言ったように、あなたは私には意味がない。

私が言ったことを私はそれを意味していませんでした許してください。

あなたが言ったように、あなたは私には意味がない。

いいえ、私は彼らを倒すとは思っていません!

私は彼らが私のようになれると思います。

いいえ私はそれを乗り越えることができるとは思っていません。

それでも私は健康と死のために同時に飲みます。

ここで曲をダウンロードできますよ!

https://fureasteen.bandcamp.com/track/something-i-said

サンプル視聴はこちら!

https://soundcloud.com/fureasteen/something-i-said

*********

Something I said

Heartbreak song

I returned to London.

I was staying with my friend Shu & Judith Tomioka for a while.

At that time, did Shu-chan already work for ‘Music Magazine’?

I think he was taking a lot of photos of musicians I don't know.

After that, I met Mr. Atsushi Tamagawa again in London

We started to share the flat in Kilburn, London.

As A-chan(Atsushi) had an 8-track tape recorder, I recorded all of my own idea on tape.

I asked A-chan to insert a bass and use a Yamaha QY10 sampler.

and then I made it into a demo tape.

Some tapes still remain.

Kilburn is located in north London

and was also known as Irish town.

There was a big Irish pub nearby and we used to drink there.

the landlord of our flat, George was an Irish man? or was he a Greek?

If I ask the Japanese who lived in the same flat, Miyuki-chan, Bun-chan, Hiroshi, etc.,

there will immediately know the answer.

We used to hang around and Everyone got along well.

Good memories !!! ^ _ ^

I remember the bed in my place was terrible!

I was always sleep in an uncomfortable way!

It sinks.

At the time of life in Kilburn, I went to an English school for daytime for the visa,

and I had a part-time job at a Japanese restaurant with A-chan.

There were also several girls I met in London and became boyfriend and girl-friend relationship.

It is not so full…^ _ ^

Most of the songs that were born at that time

are somehow a broken heart theme song.

Lyrics are…I am just snarling like a loser.

Oh, I'm disappointed, I guess.

It is impossible to express a broken heart fashionably?.

Aren't there such songs?

NO,no,NO!

But thanks to such songs, I grew up.

Oh Was it something that I said?

you Can Download this track for ¥200

https://fureasteen.bandcamp.com/track/something-i-said

https://soundcloud.com/fureasteen/something-i-said

**********************

Something I said

Was it something that you said changed my way.

I don’t walk with you now I am forever blue, you know.

Whatever I will try I can’t change the way.

I know I won’t be with you. now I am forever blue, you know, you know.

But this blue can set me free from the burden that I had.

I hope under my skin red blood is floating.

So don’t mind what the world is onto? Wherever Heaven will be?

Under our skin red blood is floating.

No I am not thinking that I would beat them up!

I presume they could be like me.

No I am not thinking that I could get it over.

Yet I drink for my health and death at the same time.

Oh was it something that I said done to your hair.

Yellow was the best color of the dress match with your hair.

Forgive me what I said I didn’t mean it.

Like you said you didn’t mean to me.

Forgive me what I said I didn’t mean it.

Like you said you didn’t mean to me.

No I am not thinking that I would beat them up!

I only presume they could be like me.

No I am not thinking that I could get it over.

Yet I drink for my health and death at the same time.


特集記事
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page